Young and restless

Standard

(No, I’m not talking about a TV show, for once. ;))

I was literally restless Thursday night into Friday– I absolutely could not sleep. I finally got a few hours’ worth in the late afternoon/early evening (I had this week off, luckily), but not only did my sleeplessness torpedo my plans for yesterday, it seems determined to continue to wreak havoc, as I am still awake, head a-pounding.

But that’s not what this post is about. Over the past few years, I’ve just had these periods of restlessness, of feeling that there was something I should be doing, something new I should be seeing. Maybe photography will prove to be the something.

(Hmm–I guess sleep-deprivation makes me let down my privacy shield a bit. :))

Leave a Reply

