Sunday stuff

Standard

~What does the Super Bowl mean to me? That it’s almost time for spring training! (Although I do have to admit that I’m entertained by my neighbor’s intermittent cries of  “It’s a miracle!” and the like. :D)

~So, ABC deems Wipeout Bowl 1: Cheerleaders vs. Couch Potatoes worthy of airtime, but not the last three episodes of Pushing Daisies?

~For some reason, I am unable to post a blogroll, so I’ll mention my new favorite website (mentalfloss.com) here. Trivia quizzes and fascinating facts? How did I not know about this before a couple of months ago?!

 

And with that, I am going to go eat vegetable lasagna.

Leave a Reply

